What's On

  • SPOKEN WORD
    Wed 5 June - Wed 7 August

    Brighton Telltales

    Sweet@The Yellow Book

    Brighton Telltales is a new...

  • COMEDY
    Thu 6 June - Thu 1 August

    The Yellow Book Comedy Club

    Sweet@The Yellow Book

    The Yellow Book Comedy Club...

  • SPOKEN WORD
    Thu 13 June

    Blether

    Sweet@Keiller Centre

    Welcome to Blether - A new monthly night dedicated to Scots...
  • COMEDY
    Sat 15 June - Sat 17 August

    Extra Topping Comedy Showcase

    Sweet@The Yellow Book

    Expect funny sets from diverse comedic genres, lovingly...
  • EVENT
    Thu 20 June - Sun 22 September

    The Court

    Sweet@The Yellow Book

    Feel the breeze shift, marking the turn of the seasons. The...
  • THEATRE
    Fri 21 June - Sat 22 June

    Kin

    Sweet@The Yellow Book

    Two estranged sisters meet...

  • MUSIC AND NIGHTLIFE
    Fri 28 June

    Jordi Alkema

    Sweet@The Yellow Book

    Welcome to an evening of...

  • COMEDY
    Sat 29 June

    Icebreaker Comedy

    Sweet@Keiller Centre

    Dundee's premier comedy night is back! Join us for the...